Hat Designers

 

Many designers work by appointment from their studio. Before making an appointment, it is good to orientate yourself. Check out the websites of the different designers

 

Ontwerper Land Website
Adele Janssen Peeters The Netherlands www.hoedenvanadele.nl
Alex Hospers  The Netherlands ww2.hospershoeden.nl
Ana Ehling Germany www.hutkunst-ana.de
Andrea Mengelberg The Netherlands www.andreamengelberg.com
Angelika Lobering Germany www.hutdesign-loebering.de
Anke Tacq Belgium www.anketacq.be
Ann Cluyts (CVO Kisp) Belgium www.kisp.be
Ann de Waele Belgium www.syntrabrussel.be
Anna Gilder United Kingdom www.annagilder.com
Anna-Maree van der Steen Australia
Anne Gheysen Belgium www.hoedgemutst.be
Annemie Koenen The Netherlands www.annemiekoenen.nl
Astrid Schouten The Netherlands www.astridschoutenhatdesign.com
Carolien Jones United Kingdom www.themadhattermillinery.com
Carolien Vis-van den Boogert The Netherlands www.atelieransjo.nl
Catherine Ellen Australia www.essentialhat.com
Catherine Storm Australia www.catherinestorm.com
Cathrien Sturm The Netherlands www.cathriensturmhoeden.nl
Charlotte Josefine Specken The Netherlands www.josefineart.nl
Christine Prudon The Netherlands www.laprudon.nl
Christine Waring Australia www.christinewaringdesignmillinery.com.au
Claudia Lammertink - Gulikers The Netherlands www.viltlab.nl
Conny Coenraats-Steins The Netherlands www.connysteinshoeden.blogspot.com
Corine Vriends The Netherlands www.corinevriends.nl
Cristina de Prada Spain www.instagram.com/lekuk
Daffy de Vyldre The Netherlands www.daffydevyldre.com
Dineke Geerestein The Netherlands www.stanzahoeden.nl
Dirk Seegmüller Germany www.lesincroyables.de
Donia Star Belgium www.doniastar.com
Durkje Hoeksema The Netherlands www.vannuyenmakkum.nl
Elisabeth Koch The Netherlands www.elisabethkoch.co
Elisabeth de Meulmeester The Netherlands www.demeulmeester.nl
Ellen Geerts The Netherlands www.ellengeerts.nl/hoeden.htm
Ellen Thommessen Norway www.instagram.com/ellenthommessenmodist/
Elly Stemerdink The Netherlands www.hatsbyelly.nl
Els Drijver The Netherlands www.hoedzoekthoofd.nl
Els Robberechts Belgium www.elsrobberechts.be
Erna Wouters The Netherlands www.ernawouters.nl
Frida Pelgrum The Netherlands www.fridagoedgemutst.nl
Gaby Lange The Netherlands www.madebygaby.nl
Gerda Koudijs-Alta The Netherlands www.instagram.com/hatsandbagsdesign
Gonnie Rooyakkers The Netherlands www.rooyakkershoeden.nl
Hannie Schouten The Netherlands www.hoedenenmodecursus.nl
Hanny Mallekote The Netherlands www.hoedgezien.nl
Harriet Ooijman The Netherlands www.hedsup.nl
Helene Adahl Sweden www.modehatten.se
Herma de Jong The Netherlands www.hermadejong.nl
Hertsens Magali Belgium www.modiste.be
Hettie Heijnis The Netherlands www.hettieheijnis.nl
Hilde van Schaardenburg The Netherlands www.hildevanschaardenburg.nl
Hillegonda Hoogvliet Nijdam The Netherlands www.hillegondahoeden.nl
Hoed van 't Hof The Netherlands www.hoedvanthof.com
Irene van Vugt The Netherlands www.irenevanvugt.nl
Isabelle Soetaerts Belgium www.isabochapo.be
Ivonne Verkes The Netherlands www.spookjedesign.nl
Jane Janssen The Netherlands www.hoeden.nu
Judith Kinsky Spain www.kinsky.li
Julia Bertomeu The Netherlands www.blanc-i-negre-atelier.webs.com
Karien Wiericx The Netherlands www.wiericxhoeden.nl
Karin Versaevel The Netherlands www.modevakschoolkarinversaevel.nl
Koos van der Wal The Netherlands www.koosvanderwal.nl
Kylie Williams Australia www.ladidahmillinery.com.au
Kyoko D'Huyvetter Belgium www.laiskyoko.be
Laura Del Vilaggio United States www.millistarr.com
Lauren Ritchie Australia www.laurenjritchie.com
Letty Broekhof The Netherlands www.feltbee.com
Lilian Verspaget The Netherlands www.hoederie.nl
Maike de Vries The Netherlands www.maikedevries.nl
Mad'moiselle Hatter Belgium www.facebook.com/madmoisellehatter
Marcella de Bruijne The Netherlands www.marcellahoeden.webs.com
Marga van de Bos The Netherlands www.hoofdzaakhoeden.nl
Maria Etkind United States www.mariaetkindmillinery.com
Marianne Jongkind The Netherlands www.mariannejongkind.nl
Marieke Roukens The Netherlands www.alchoeden.nl
Mariëlle van der Schrier The Netherlands www.hartetcirculair.nl
Atelier Marjo Vingerhoed The Netherlands www.ateliervingerhoed.nl
Martine Verstraeten Belgium www.hoeden-martineverstraeten.be
Martine Verstraeten (CVO) Belgium www.cvo-crescendo.be
Meiling Lee France www.meimeifrance.com
Melanie Laukamp Germany www.melanielaukamp.de
Meta Leefkens The Netherlands www.metaleefkens.nl
AKMO Modevakopleiding Rombouts The Netherlands www.modevakopleiding-rombouts.nl/
Mirjam Nuver The Netherlands www.mirjamnuverhats.com
Mirjam van der Welle The Netherlands www.beauchapeau.nl
Myra van de Korput The Netherlands www.designhoeden.nl
Nienke  Visser-de Meer The Netherlands www.hoedenenzo.nl
Niki Bierling The Netherlands www.biberg.nl
Nina Pawlowsky Spain www.ninapawlowsky.com
Paulien van Velsen The Netherlands www.hoedopmaat.nl
Pauline Bisscheroux The Netherlands www.atelierpauline.com
Regina Jeekel The Netherlands www.xpress-to-impress.nl
Renee Zindler The Netherlands www.haetts.com
Rolien Korstjens The Netherlands www.korstjens.com
Sietje Dekker-Bijhouwer The Netherlands www.pshats.com
Suzanne Jonker The Netherlands www.zoocreatief.nl
Suzanne Scheepers The Netherlands www.susannescheepers.com
Truus Stuiver The Netherlands www.cappello.nl
Ute Wieseler Germany www.hutgefluester.de
Wies Mauduit-Jansen The Netherlands www.laplusbelle-hoeden.nl
Zita de Man The Netherlands www.matelot.nl